Contact Eaton Fabricating

Tube Cutting | Tube Laser | Laser Cutting | Laser Cut Parts | Metal Fabrication | Welding | Powdercoating | CNC Machining | Trumpf | Haas

Staff Contacts

Name Position Ext. Email FAX
Harold Roach President 122 hroach@eatonfab.com (440)926-3406
Lloyd Roach Vice President/Sales Mgr 123 lroach@eatonfab.com (440)926-3406
Kristen Stursa Office Mgr 121 kstursa@eatonfab.com (440)926-3406
Todd Leissa Engineer/Sales 127 tleissa@eatonfab.com (440)926-3406
Chad Cawthon Engineer 137 chadcawthon@eatonfab.com (440)926-3808
Jacob Beyer Engineer 128 jbeyer@eatonfab.com (440)926-3406
Shipping Shipping 126 shipping@eatonfab.com (440)926-3406

15 + 11 =